Selling a home in NoCO Loveland – The ART of the Double Transaction

It takes experience, a proven system and market knowledge to guide a family thru selling and then buying a home without moving twice.
 
Do you know someone who wants to upgrade or perhaps downsize?  No home transaction process is ever free of stress.  However, I am diligent and will stick in there until it is successfully completed.  I have a lot of experience with guiding people thru the Double Transaction.
 
As you know, they can be in charge of their real estate transaction.
– I can provide referrals from numerous people whom I’ve helped.
– I have a new TopProducer System that keeps me more organized, and I have Kailee, my transaction coordinator.  
– My detailed process is unique, because I’ve perfected the Double Transaction thru experience, systems and hiring a coordinator.
 
  Here is my video helping sellers list with me:  http://youtu.be/v08Y5tijKQw
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

